The following educators and clinicians have successfully completed Dr. Greene's certification training in Collaborative & Proactive Solutions. Feel free to contact the outpatient providers for assistance in implementing the CPS model in families. For workshops or training for organizations, schools, or facilities, please use the CONTACT form on this website and we'll match you up with the trainer who meets your needs.

OUTPATIENT (AND HOME-BASED*) PROVIDERS

AUSTRALIA

Anna Dedousis-Wallace, Senior Clinical Psychologist
Health Psychology Unit
University of Technology Sydney
Ground Floor, 174 Pacific Hwy
St Leonards, NEW SOUTH WALES
Phone: 02 9514 4077
Email: anna.wallace@uts.edu.au

Louise Remond, Clinical Psychologist
Health Psychology Unit
University of Technology Sydney
Ground Floor, 174 Pacific Hwy
St Leonards, NEW SOUTH WALES
Phone: 02 9514 4077
Email: louise.remond@uts.edu.au

CANADA

Dr. Paul Soper, M.D., FRCPC
Glenrose ADHD Clinic
Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital
10230 111 Avenue
Edmonton, ALBERTA
Phone: 780-735-7928

Jeanne Williams, M.A., R.Psych.
10417 Saskatchewan Drive
Edmonton, ALBERTA
Phone: 780-757-8880
Email:  info@jeannewilliams.ca

Don Duncan, M.D.
204-260 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Phone: 250-861-7301

Laura MacNeil, M. Sc.
Child & Adolescent Services
Cape Breton Regional Hospital
Sydney, NOVA SCOTIA
Phone: 902-567-7731
Email: Laura.MacNeil@nshealth.ca

Ilicia Simmons, M.A., CCC
Assessment and Counseling Services
218 Bayfield Street, Floor 2
Barrie, ONTARIO
238 Wellington St. East, Suite 216 
Aurora, ONTARIO
Phone:  705-722-3729
Email: ilicia@larasigurdson.com

Leslie LeClair
Training and Development/Resource Consultant
Community Living Kawartha Lakes
Lindsay, ONTARIO
Phone: 705-328-0502 ext. 235 or 705-308-9342
Email: Lleclair@communitylivingkl.ca 

Michelle Spry*
Community Outreach Worker
Boys and Girls Clubs of Kawartha Lakes
Lindsay, ONTARIO
Phone: 705-324-4493
Email: mspry@bgckl.com

Cynthia Graton, Psychoéducatrice
Clinique réseau jeunesse
Institut Philippe Pinel de Montréal
10 905 Henri-Bourassa est
Montreal, QUEBEC
Telephone: 514-475-6869 

Dr. Harriet Greenstone
3869 Boul Sources, Suite 205
Montreal, QUEBEC
Phone:  514-683-8791
Email:  harrietg@centremdc.com 

DENMARK

Mette Christensen Jensen
Assistant lecturer, University College North Denmark
Lindholm Brygge 35
Nørresundby, DENMARK
Phone: +45 72 69 04 19
Email: mcj@ucn.dk

Pernille Hurup Larsen
Assistant lecturer, University College North Denmark.
Mylius Erichsensvej 137
Aalborg, DENMARK
Phone: 50907810
E-mail: phl@ucnact2learn.dk

INDIA

Bindiya Shajith, M.Ed., Ph.D.
School Psychologist
MITR of the Child
Bangalore, Karnataka, INDIA
Phone: +91 8884806688
Email: bshajith@gmail.com

SWEDEN

Catarina Damgaard, Leg psykolog (Licensed psychologist)
Barn- och ungdomsmedicinsk mottagning (Pediatric outpatient clinic)
Mölndal, SWEDEN
Phone: 46 739 128946
E-mail: catarina.damgaard@yahoo.com

Lena Henrikson*
Cognix AB
Nacka, SWEDEN
Phone: 46 70 499 5172
Email: lena.henrikson@swipnet.se

UNITED KINGDOM

Joanna Clarke, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
University of York
York, ENGLAND
Phone: 44 7545 291841
Email: jo@petros.org.uk

 

UNITED STATES

Liz Angoff, Ph.D.
3036 Regent Street
Berkeley, CALIFORNIA
61 Avenida de Orinda, Suite 100
Orinda, CALIFORNIA
Phone: 510-423-3329
Email: Liz@DrLizAngoff.com 

Sally Payson Hays, Ph.D.
1231 Cortland Avenue
San Francisco, CALIFORNIA
Phone: 415-704-8252
Email: slphaysphd@gmail.com

Coco Stanback, MA, CACP
145 W. Main Street, Suite 230
Tustin, CALIFORNIA
Phone: 949-929-5081
Email: heart4kidscoaching@gmail.com

Moshe R. Manheim, LCSW
Atlanta, GEORGIA
Phone: 678-469-3631
Email: Moshe.Manheim@gmail.com 

Christopher D. Watson, Psy.D.
121 S. Wilke Rd., Suite 200
Arlington Heights, ILLINOIS
Phone: 847-577-0904
Email: cwatson@nwbhs.com

Tami Meer, LCSW
2530 Crawford, Suite 302
Evanston, ILLINOIS
3255 N. Arlington Heights Road, Suite 502
Arlington Heights, ILLINOIS
Phone: 847-727-2017
Email: tmeer3@comcast.net

Laura L. Fuller, Ph.D.
Department of Psychiatry
University of Iowa
200 Hawkins Dr.
Iowa City, IOWA
Phone: 319-353 8978
Email: Laura-l-fuller@uiowa.edu

Barbara Baum Freethy, M.Ed.
Social Cognitive Therapist
225 Commercial Street, Suite 303
Portland, MAINE
Phone:  207-775-5100
Email:  barbara@transdis.com 

Lucia Reardon, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist and Soclal Cognitive-Communication Therapist
10 Forest Falls Drive
Yarmouth, MAINE
Phone: 207-671-3766
Email:  luciareardon@hotmail.com 

Laurie Simons, M.A., LMHC
Online and Telephone Consultation only
Licensed Counselor MAINE & WASHINGTON
Phone: 425-466-5127
Email: lauriesimons@ymail.com

David A. Whelan, Psy.D., Licensed Psychologist
1679 Massachusetts Avenue, 2nd Floor
Cambridge, MASSACHUSETTS
Phone: 617-661-0636
Email: davidawhelanpsyd@gmail.com 

Rachelle Theise, Psy.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist
411 Hackensack Avenue, Suite 7
Hackensack, NEW JERSEY 
Phone: 201-465-8111
Email: Rachelle.Theise@nyumc.org

Stacy Haynes, Ed.D., LPC
Executive Director, Little Hands Family Services
900 Route 168 D-1
Turnersville, NEW JERSEY
Phone: 856-228-1005

Cheryl A. Miron, LCSW
Dewittshire Building
104 Jamesville Rd.
Dewitt, NEW YORK
Phone: 315-329-6056
Email: CherylMironLCSW@gmail.com

Rachelle Theise, Psy.D., Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Child Study Center at NYU Langone Medical Center
1 Park Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, NEW YORK
Phone: 646-501-2890
Email: Rachelle.Theise@nyumc.org 

Monica DeSchryver, Ph.D.
590A North Country Road
St. James, NEW YORK
Phone:  631-724-4501
Email:  monphd@aol.com

Lisa LoPinto, Ph.D.
631 Montauk Highway, Suite 6
West Islip, NEW YORK
Phone: 631-398-3494
Email:  Dr_LisaLoPinto@yahoo.com

Laurie Simons, M.A., LMHC
Online and Telephone Consultation only
Licensed Counselor MAINE & WASHINGTON
Phone: 425-466-5127
Email: lauriesimons@ymail.com

Terri Allen, M.S., LMHC
Family Counseling & Autism Consulting
3611 River Road, Suite 110
Yakima, WASHINGTON
Phone: 509-823-0191
Email: terri@fcacyakima.com

 

SCHOOL-BASED PROVIDERS

CANADA

Laurie Johnston
Principal, Rocky View Schools
Airdrie, ALBERTA
Phone: 403-993-6938
Email: lauriedjohnston@gmail.com

Rose Mackenzie
Administrator, Sea to Sky School District #48
Squamish, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Phone:  604-815-9199
Email:  rmackenzie@sd48.bc.ca

Susan McCuaig, Principal
T.E. Scott School 
School District 36 (Surrey)
7079 148th Street
Surrey, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Phone: 604-596-0357
Email: mccuaig_s@surreyschools.ca 

Marie Rohleder, B.Educ., Post Bac. in Counselling
Program Support Services Administrator
Prairie Spirit School Divison
Swan Lake, MANITOBA
Phone:  204-836-2147
Email: mrohleder@prspirit.org

Elaine Fournier Principal
Cardiff Elementary School
Cardiff, ONTARIO
Phone: 613-339-2351
Email: elaine.fournier@tldsb.on.ca

Josée Labonté, M.A.
Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique Centre-Sud.
Hamilton, ONTARIO
Phone: 905-741-3256
Email: josee_labonte3@hotmail.com

Michelle Rosenberg
Mental Health and Well-Being Liaison Manager
Hamilton Wentworth District School Board
20 Education Court
Hamilton, ONTARIO
Phone: 289-775-4578
Email: mrosenbe@hwdsb.on.ca

Tara K. McAlpine
Psychoeducational Consultant
Trillium Lakelands District School Board
Kawartha Lakes, ONTARIO
Email: tara.mcalpine@tldsb.on.ca
Office: 705-324-6776

Shannon McKinley
Special Education Consultant
Trillium Lakelands District School Board
Lindsay, ONTARIO
Phone: 705-340-8193
Email:  shannon.mckinley@tldsb.on.ca

Kim Newman
Special Education Consultant
Trillium Lakelands District School Board
Lindsay, ONTARIO
Phone: 705-328-4385
Email:  kim.newman@tldsb.on.ca

Lisa Mason
Behavioural Counsellor
Near North District School Board
North Bay, ONTARIO
Phone:  705-386-2387x6010
Email:  Lisa.Mason@nearnorthschools.ca

NORWAY

Lars-Petter Steine
Allmennlærer
Rasta skole
Lørenskog, NORWAY
Phone: +47 970 20 955
E-mail: elpedro25@hotmail.com

SWEDEN

Fouzi Benbouzid
Ekerö Resursteam
Ekerö, SWEDEN

Phone: 46-8-1245 7062
Email: Fouzi.benbouzid@ekero.se

Tasja Bergh, Leg Psykolog (Licensed Psychologist)
Ekerö Resursteam
Ekerö, SWEDEN
Phone: 46-8-1245 7648
E-mail: tasja.bergh@ekero.se

Zandra Christiansen, Leg Psykolog (Licensed Psychologist)
Ekerö Resursteam
Ekerö, SWEDEN
Phone: 46-8-1245 7641
Email: zandra.christiansen@ekero.se

Tuija Lehtinen, Leg psykolog (Licensed psychologist)
Haninge kommun
Haninge, SWEDEN
Phone: 46 (0)8 6068166
E-mail: tuija.lehtinen@haninge.se

Tove Windahl Örnstad, Leg psykolog (Licensed psychologist)
Haninge kommun
Haninge, SWEDEN
Phone: 46 (0)8 6067685
E-mail: tove.windahl@haninge.se

Ingrid Lundén
Alsike skola, Brunnbyvägen 2, 741 45
Knivsta, SWEDEN
Phone: 45 18 37 72 62
E-mail: ingrid.lunden@knivsta.se

Karin Mattsson Johansson
Elevhälsopedagog 
Lerums kommun, SWEDEN
Phone: 46 725 53 77 51
Email: karin.mattssonjohansson@lerum.se 

Jonas Olsson, Leg psykolog (Licensed psychologist)
Uddevalla kommun
Uddevalla, SWEDEN
Phone:  46 (0)522697534
E-mail: jonas.olsson@uddevalla.se

UNITED STATES

Jennifer Hughes, Ed.S., NCSP, LEP
School Psychologist 
Psychological Services, Programs for Exceptional Children
Oakland Unified School District
Oakland, CALIFORNIA
Phone: 510-304-0505
Email: jennifer.hughes@ousd.k12.ca.us

Kathleen Luttenegger, PhD
Elementary Education
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Denver, COLORADO
Phone: 303-556-8434
Email: kluttene@msudenver.edu

Nancy Beach, LCSW
Elizabeth Ives School
70 State Street
North Haven, CONNECTICUT
Phone: 203-234-8770
Email: nmfbeach@comcast.net

Linda A. Zunda, M.S., LMFT
Elizabeth Ives School
70 State Street
North Haven, CONNECTICUT
Phone: 203-234-8770
Email: Linzun@aol.com

Kelli Servizzi, Ph.D.
Early Childhood Coordinator
Hamilton Southeastern Schools
12451 Brooks School Rd 
Fishers, INDIANA
Phone: 317-915-4250
Email: kservizzi@hse.k12.in.us

Nina D'Aran
Central School
197 Main Street
South Berwick, MAINE
Phone: 207-384-2333
Email: nina.daran@rsu35.org  

Ryan Gleason
Yarmouth Elementary
121 McCartney Street
Yarmouth, MAINE
Phone: 207-846-3391

 Judith Ryan, M.Ed, CAGS
137 Monument Street
Haverhill, MASSACHUSETTS
Phone: 978-764-1933
E-mail: jrteacher00@aol.com

Lindsey Pinkham, M.A./EdS
School Psychologist, Reading Public Schools
Reading, MASSACHUSETTS
Phone: 781-942-9158 ext. 1070
Email: lindsey.pinkham@reading.k12.ma.us

Sue Kinnamon, LMSW
School Social Worker
Shiawassee RESD
1025 N. Shiawassee St.
Corunna, MICHIGAN
Phone: 989-743-3471 ext. 2473
Email: kinnamon@sresd.org

Amy Just
Mahtomedi Learning Center
Northeast Metro 916 Intermediate School District
Mahtomedi, MINNESOTA
Phone:  651-762-2482
Email: amy.just@nemetro.k12.mn.us

Jonas Beugen, Principal
Osseo Area Learning Center
7300 Boone Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MINNESOTA
Phone: 763-391-8890
Email: beugenj@district279.org

Linda M. Oberg, M.A., LMFT
Social Emotional Learning Coordinator
Intermediate School District #287
South Education Center
7450 Penn Avenue South
Richfield, MINNESOTA
Phone:  612-355-5829
Email: lmoberg@district287.org

Tara Blackert, LSW, MA LP
School Social Worker
Intermediate School District #287
7450 Penn Avenue South
Richfield, MINNESOTA 
Phone:  612-355-5835
Email:  tjblackert@district287.org

Stephanie A. White, M.S., LSSP, NCSP
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
Keller, TEXAS
Phone: 972-814-6536
Email: swhitelssp@gmail.com

Jodell S. Allinger, Ed.D.
Special Services Coordinator/Instructional Coach
Longview School District
2715 Lilac St.
Longview, WASHINGTON
Phone: 360-575-7008
Email: jallinger@longview.k12.wa.us

Olga Caffee, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Edmonds School District
20420 68th Ave W
Lynnwood, WASHINGTON
Phone: 425-431-1151
Email: caffeeo@edmonds.wednet.edu

Providers