Collaborative and Proactive Solutions

PROVIDER MENU

australia

Providers in Australia

Outpatient Providers

Michelle de la Perrelle

Speech Pathologist
Tobruk Centre
Port Lincoln, SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Phone: 08 8683 4488
Email: michelle@tobrukcentre.com.au

Dee Balderston M.SpInc Ed

Inclusion Support & Social Learning Therapist
Include Me Too
5/412 The Entrance Road
Long Jetty, NEW SOUTH WALES
Phone: 04 0912 5610
Email: dee@includemetoo.com.au

Meg McIntosh

Pediatric Occupational Therapist
Melbourne, VICTORIA
Phone: 0401 268 391
Email: playfulpathwaysot@gmail.com

Lindy Freedman

Psychologist
Connectfully
48-50 Saint Pauls Street (Spot On Health Hub)
Randwick, NEW SOUTH WALES
Phone: 0410 639 323
Email: lindy@connectfully.com.au

Theresa Kidd

Clinical Psychologist and Director 
The Kidd Clinic 
526 Fitzgerald Street 
North Perth, WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Phone: 08 6237 7940
Email: theresa@kiddclinic.com.au 

Georgie Troon

Educational and Developmental Psychologist
Troon Psychology (at the LifePsych rooms)
55B Kooyong Road
Caulfield North 3161, VICTORIA
Phone: 0451 737 713
Email: gmtroon@icloud.com

Jessica Gorman

Clinical Psychologist
1/30 Dellamarta Rd
Wangara, Perth WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Phone: 08 9409 6709
Email: admin@masterspsychology.com.au

Suzanne Stevens

Senior Clinical Psychologist
The Jacaranda Centre
10 Harrison Street
Cardiff NEW SOUTH WALES
Phone: 02 4954 8822
Email: SuzanneS@thejacarandacentre.com.au

Anna Dedousis-Wallace

Senior Clinical Psychologist
The Kidman Centre
University of Technology Sydney
174 Pacific Hwy
St Leonards, NEW SOUTH WALES
Phone: 02 9514 4077
Email: anna.wallace@uts.edu.au

Mia Markovic

Clinical Psychologist
The Kidman Centre
University of Technology Sydney
174 Pacific Hwy
St Leonards, NEW SOUTH WALES
Phone: 02 9514 4077
Email: mia.markovic@uts.edu.au